Criteria

 

 

 

 

About us

Established in 2001 by a multidisciplinary group of professionals, Criteria is an Engineering Company that operates in the fields of planning, design and environmental assessment.

page under construction

 

Operational structure

The operational structure of the group allows the involvement of architects and planners, civil and environmental engineers, geologists, biologists, naturalists, geographers, economists and GIS specialists.

Paolo Bagliani / p.bagliani@criteriaweb.com
Environmental engineer

Maurizio Costa / m.costa@criteriaweb.com
Geologist

Paolo Falqui / p.falqui@criteriaweb.com
Architect

Roberto Ledda / r.ledda@criteriaweb.com
GIS expert

Margherita Monni / m.monni@criteriaweb.com
Civil engineer

Patrizia Carla Sechi / p.sechi@criteriaweb.com
Biologist

Andrea Soriga / a.soriga@criteriaweb.com
Geologist

Laura Zanini / l.zanini@criteriaweb.com
Architect

 

Edi Cannas / e.cannas@criteriaweb.it
Geologist

Giulia Cubadda / g.cubadda@criteriaweb.it
Architect

Silvia Cuccu / s.cuccu@criteriaweb.it
Civil engineer

Elisa Fenude / e.fenude@criteriaweb.it
Environmental engineer

Elisa Formica/ e.formica@criteriaweb.it
Environmental engineer

Riccardo Frau / r.frau@criteriaweb.it
Naturalist

Martina Giugliano / m.martina@criteriaweb.it
Architect

Maria Irene Marras / i.marras@criteriaweb.it
Secretary

Cinzia Marcella Orrù / c.orru@criteriaweb.it
GIS expert

Antonio Pitzalis / a.pitzalis@criteriaweb.it
Geologist

Silvia Putzolu / s.putzolu@criteriaweb.it
Environmental engineer

Fabrizio Staffa / f.staffa@criteriaweb.it
Hydraulic engineer

 

 

Criteria ha lavorato per:

Regione Autonoma della Sardegna, Regione Lombardia, Regione Molise, Regione Siciliana, Regione Toscana, Regione Umbria.

Province di Cagliari, Carbonia Iglesias, Caserta, Matera, Nuoro, Olbia Tempio, Pisa, Enna, Palermo.

Unione dei Comuni del Basso Campidano, Marmilla, Nora e Bithia, Parteolla e Basso Campidano, Terralbese. 

Comuni di Aglientu (OT), Alghero (SS), Arborea (OR), Arbus (VS), Arezzo, Arzachena (OT), Assemini (CA), Badesi (OT), Baunei (OG), Bientina (PI), Bosa (OR), Budoni (OT), Buggerru (CI), Cabras (OR), Cagliari, Canegrate (MI), Capoterra (CA), Carloforte (CI), Cassina de'Pecchi (MI), Castelsardo (SS), Catanzaro, Decimomannu (CA), Domus de Maria (CA), Dorgali (NU), Escalaplano (CA), Fonni (NU), Gesico (CA), Gesturi (VS), Gonnesa (CI), Iglesias, Ilbono (OG), La Maddalena (OT), Loceri (OG), Lula (NU), Macomer (NU), Mandas (CA), Martina Franca (TA), Melendugno (LE), Mogoro (OR), Monastir, Monserrato (CA), Monti (OT), Narbolia (OR), Novedrate (CO), Nuoro, Nuxis (CI), Olbia, Onifai (NU), Orani (NU), Oristano, Orosei (NU), Palau (OT), Perdasdefogu (OG), Porto Torres (SS), Portoscuso (CI), Posada (NU), Pula (CA), Quartu Sant'Elena (CA), Quartucciu (CA), San Gavino Monreale (VS), San Giovanni Suergiu (CI), San Nicolò d'Arcidano (OR), San Nicolò Gerrei (CA), San Teodoro (OT), San Vero Milis (OR), San Vito (CA), Santa Teresa Gallura (OT), Sant'Antioco (CI), Sarroch (CA), Sassari, Scano di Montiferro (OR), Selargius (CA), Serrenti (VS), Settimo San Pietro (CA), Siddi (VS), Siderno (RC), Silius (CA), Simala (OR), Siniscola (NU), Sinnai (CA), Soleminis (CA), Sorso (SS), Stintino (SS), Suni (OR), Talana (OG), Terralba (OR), Teulada (CA), Tortolì (OG), Treviso, Trinità d'Agultu e Vignola (OT), Tula (capofila), Ulassai (OG), Urzulei (OG), Uta (CA), Valledoria (SS), Verano Brianza (MB), Vignate (MI), Villa San Pietro (CA), Villa Sant'Antonio (OR), Villanovafranca (VS), Villaperuccio (CI), Villaputzu (CA), Villasimius (CA), Villaurbana (OR).

Altri Committenti Pubblici:
Abbanoa S.p.A. - Cagliari, Agenzia del Demanio - Filiale Sardegna, Agenzia Governativa Regionale - Osservatorio Economico della Sardegna, ANAS s.p.a., Ancitel - Sardegna, Area Marina Protetta di Capo Carbonara (Comune di Villasimius - CA), ARPA Sardegna, ARST spa - Trasporti Regionali della Sardegna, Autorità di Sistema Portuale del Mare di Sardegna, Consorzio Interuniversitario Nazionale per l’Ingegneria delle Georisorse, CINIGEO - Roma, Convenzione degli Enti Locali del Gerrei - Cagliari, Ente Acque della Sardegna, Ente di Gestione delle Aree protette delle Alpi Marittime, Ente Parco del Conero, Ente Parco La Maddalena, FLAG Nord Sardegna, Fluorite di Silius s.p.a. - Cagliari, Fondazione Cammino Minerario di Santa Barbara, Formez - Cagliari, Gruppo di Azione Costiera - GAC Nord Sardegna, Igea SpA, Istituto di Istruzione Superiore “F.Ciusa” - Nuoro, Istituto Nazionale di Astrofisica (INAF) – Osservatorio Astronomico di Cagliari, Liceo Magistrale G. Rechichi di Polistena (RC), Municipio XIII del Comune di Roma, Ordine degli Ingegneri della provincia di Cagliari, Osservatorio Economico della Sardegna, Parco dell'Etna, Parco Naturale Regionale “Molentargius-Saline”, Parco Nazionale dell'Asinara, Politecnico di Milano - Dipartimento di Architettura e Pianificazione, Regione Autonoma della Sardegna, So.G.Aer. SpA, Università degli Studi del Molise, Università degli Studi di Cagliari – Dipartimento di Ingegneria del Territorio.

Committenza Privata:
AI Engineering s.r.l. - Torino, AI Studio srl - Torino, Ambiente e Risorse srl - Ploaghe (SS), Ambiente Italia s.r.l. Istituto di Ricerche - Milano, Andrea Drovandi, Arch. Patrizia Angius, Arch. Annibale Notari, Ing. Gavino Morganti, Architetto Marco Cadinu - Cagliari, Associazione L’isola ecologica - Cagliari, Azienda Speciale Ambiente srl - Venezia, C.E.S.P.O. srl - Simaxis (OR), Calcestruzzi S.p.A., Casa di Carità Arti e Mestieri di Torino, Ceida, CER - Carloforte Energie Rinnovabili spa - Albino (BG), Chia 2000 srl - Vicenza, CON.SER – Consulenza e Servizi s.r.l. - Imola (BO), Consorzio Turistico "La Costa" - Budoni (OT), Cooperativa sociale onlus Aurora - Viddalba (SS), dM project & affinity - Melzo (MI), Dott. Agostino Stefanelli, Dott. Gianfranco Oliva, Dott. Gianluca Serra - San Sperate (CA), ECOSFERA S.p.A. - Roma, Eloisa Fiorentino - Carloforte, FDA INTERNATIONAL Urbanistica e Architettura di Marco Facchinetti e Marco Dellavalle - Milano, Finalca Ingegneria srl, Fondazione Giovanni Astengo - Roma, Fratelli Gentile - Casoria (NA), Genius Loci - Milano, Ing. Antonio Nonne - Cagliari, Ing. Luca Sergio Lelli - Bosa (OR), Ing. Pietro Francesco Cadoni - Cagliari, Ing. Stefano Ibba, Ing. Valentina Vargiu, Intera srl - Roma, Is Molas spa - Pula (CA), IS.O.GE.A., Italcementi S.p.A. - Bergamo, La Caletta srl, Larus srl - Bologna, LLM Associati, Massimiliano Furlan - Pontelongo (PD), MEDSEA Mediterranean Sea and Coast Foundation, Nissardi Associati s.r.l. - Roma, NOHA srl - Cagliari, P.C.D. Società Cooperativa Dirigenti - Cagliari, Petroltecnica SpA, Philia sas, PRIMA Ingegneria stp s.s., Prisma srl, Sardegna Ingegneria s.c.r.l., Sardinia snc, Sarlux srl, Saromar Gestioni srl, Società Cooperativa Sa Curcurica a rl di Orosei (NU), Stagno di Cabras Società Consortile a.r.l., Studio ACeR, Studio di Progettazione Ing. Barbara Boi - Cagliari, Studio di Progettazione Ing. Giuseppe Frongia - Cagliari, Studio Maione Ingegneri associati, Sviluppo Economico Immobiliare srl - Roma, Temi srl, Ten Project srl, Terra Gallurese srl.

 

 

 

Collaborano o hanno collaborato

Massimo Argiolas, Ivan Asunis, Valeria Atzori, Annalisa Bertacchi, Valerio Boi, Salvatore Cabras, Giovanni Calledda, Alessandro Camboni, Stefania Careddu, Sandra Carta, Giuliana Caruso, Luca Caschili, Gianluca Castangia, Sonia Congiu, Michele Corona, Roberto Cossu, Giorgio Costa, Patrizia Cuccus, Silvia Deiana, Paolo Demuro, Sabrina Dessì, Vania Erby, Mauro Erriu, Francesca Etzi, Giuseppe Frongia, Carla Gaviano, Laura Margarita Giuffrida, Stefano Ibba, Gianluca Iiritti, Federica Isola, Andrea La Fauci, Manuela Lai, Valentina Lecis, Fabrizio Leoni, Marianna Mameli, Stefano Mameli, Giovanni Mandis, Giuseppe Manunza, Anna Pia Marceddu, Carla Marcis, Maria Grazia Marras, Carmen Juliana Marrero Burbano, Francesco Mascia, Alice Medda, Francesca Meli, Margherita Meloni, Alessandro Meloni, Luigi Mocci, Sara Mucelli, Giulia Mucillo, Tamara Mura, Sabrina Muto, Antonello Naseddu, Valeria Nastrucci, Luca Paderi, Annabelle Peretti, Luca Picciaredda, Paola Piras, Silvia Pisu, Sara Podda, Lina Podda, Loredana Poddie, Cristiano Pontecorvo, Lorena Puggioni, Stefano Renoldi, Hatos Davide Saba, Veronica Saddi, Alessio Santoni, Guido Sbandi, Gianfilippo Serra, Gianluca Serra, Silvia Serreli, Roberto Sirigu, Marcella Sodde, Ilene Steingut, Daniela Tedde, Emanuele Tiddia, Carlo Torselli, Riccardo Trois, Valentina Vargiu, Paola Vargiu, Armando Verona, Silvia Zedde.

 

 

© 2014 Criteria     credits