Criteria

 

 

 

 

About us

Established in 2001 by a multidisciplinary group of professionals, Criteria is an Engineering Company that operates in the fields of planning, design and environmental assessment.

page under construction

 

Operational structure

The operational structure of the group allows the involvement of architects and planners, civil and environmental engineers, geologists, biologists, naturalists, geographers, economists and GIS specialists.

Paolo Bagliani / p.bagliani@criteriaweb.com
Environmental engineer

Maurizio Costa / m.costa@criteriaweb.com
Geologist

Paolo Falqui / p.falqui@criteriaweb.com
Architect

Roberto Ledda / r.ledda@criteriaweb.com
GIS expert

Margherita Monni / m.monni@criteriaweb.com
Civil engineer

Patrizia Carla Sechi / p.sechi@criteriaweb.com
Biologist

Andrea Soriga / a.soriga@criteriaweb.com
Geologist

Laura Zanini / l.zanini@criteriaweb.com
Architect

 

Edi Cannas / e.cannas@criteriaweb.it
Geologist

Silvia Cuccu / s.cuccu@criteriaweb.it
Civil engineer

Francesca Etzi / f.etzi@criteriaweb.it
Civil engineer

Elisa Fenude / e.fenude@criteriaweb.it
Environmental engineer

Laura Giuffrida / l.giuffrida@criteriaweb.it
Environmental engineer

Valentina Lecis / v.lecis@criteriaweb.it
Naturalist

Cinzia Marcella Orrù / c.orru@criteriaweb.it
GIS expert

Antonio Pitzalis / a.pitzalis@criteriaweb.it
Geologist

Silvia Putzolu / s.putzolu@criteriaweb.it
Environmental engineer

Veronica Saddi / v.saddi@criteriaweb.it
Architect

Gianfilippo Serra / fserra@criteriaweb.it
Environmental engineer

Marcella Sodde / m.sodde@criteriaweb.it
Environmental engineer

Fabrizio Staffa / f.staffa@criteriaweb.it
Hydraulic engineer

Daniela Tedde / d.tedde@criteriaweb.it
Civil engineer

Paola Campus / p.campus@criteriaweb.it
Secretary

 

 

Criteria ha lavorato per:

Regione Autonoma della Sardegna, Regione Molise, Regione Siciliana, Regione Umbria.

Province di Cagliari, Carbonia Iglesias, Caserta, Matera, Nuoro, Olbia Tempio, Pisa, Enna, Palermo.

Unione dei Comuni del Parteolla e Basso Campidano (CA), Convenzione degli Enti Locali del Gerrei (CA). 

Comuni di Aglientu (OT), Arborea (OR), Arzachena (OT), Assemini (CA), Badesi (OT), Baunei (OG), Bientina (PI), Budoni (OT), Buggerru (CI), Cagliari, Canegrate (MI), Capoterra (CA), Carloforte (CI), Cassina de’ Pecchi (MI), Decimomannu (CA), Domus de Maria (CA), Dorgali (NU), Fonni (NU), Gesico (CA), Gesturi (VS), Gonnesa (CI), Iglesias (CI), Ilbono (OG), Macomer (NU), Mogoro (OR), Monserrato (CA), Narbolia (OR), Novedrate (CO), Nuoro, Nuxis (CI), Orani (NU), Orosei (NU), Palau (OT), Perdasdefogu (OG), Portoscuso (CI), Posada (NU), Pula (CA), Quartu Sant’Elena (CA), Quartucciu (CA), San Nicolò d’Arcidano (OR), San Nicolò Gerrei (CA), San Teodoro (OT), San Vito (CA), Santa Teresa Gallura (OT), Sant’Antioco (CI), Sarroch (CA), Scano di Montiferro (OR), Selargius (CA), Serrenti (VS), Settimo San Pietro (CA), Siddi (VS), Silius (CA), Siniscola (NU), Sinnai (CA), Soleminis (CA), Sorso (SS), Stintino (SS), Talana (OG), Terralba (OR), Teulada (CA), Tortolì (OG), Trinità d’Agultu e Vignola (OT), Urzulei (OG), Uta (CA), Valledoria (SS), Verano Brianza (MB), Vignate (MI), Villa San Pietro (CA), Villa Sant’Antonio (OR), Villaperuccio (CI), Villasimius (CA), Villaurbana (OR).

Altri Committenti Pubblici:
Abbanoa Spa, Agenzia del Demanio - Filiale Sardegna, Agenzia Governativa Regionale - Osservatorio Economico della Sardegna, Anas Spa, Ancitel Sardegna, Area Marina Protetta di Capo Carbonara (CA), Consorzio Interuniversitario Nazionale per l’Ingegneria delle Georisorse (Cinigeo - Roma), Ente Parco La Maddalena, Fondazione Giovanni Astengo, Formez (CA), Istituto Nazionale di Astrofisica (Osservatorio Astronomico di Cagliari), Ordine degli Ingegneri della Provincia di Cagliari, Politecnico di Milano - Dipartimento di Architettura e Pianificazione, Sogaer Spa, Università degli Studi di Cagliari – Dipartimento di Ingegneria del Territorio.

Committenza Privata:
Ai Engineering Srl, Ambiente e Risorse Srl, Ambiente Italia Srl, Istituto di Ricerche (MI), Azienda Speciale Ambiente Srl (VE), Cespo Srl (OR), Calcestruzzi Spa, Casa di Carità Arti e Mestieri (TO), Ceida, Carloforte Energie Rinnovabili Spa (BG), Chia 2000 Srl (VI), Con.Ser Consulenza e Servizi Srl (Imola - BO), Consorzio Turistico “La Costa” (Budoni - OT), Cooperativa Sociale Onlus Aurora (Viddalba - SS), Fluorite di Silius Spa (CA), Is Molas Spa (Pula - CA), Is.O.Ge.A., Istituto di Istruzione Superiore “F.Ciusa” (NU), Italcementi Spa (BG), La Caletta Srl, Petroltecnica Spa, Philia Sas, Prisma Srl, Sardegna Ingegneria Scrl, Sardinia Snc, Società Cooperativa Sa Curcurica arl (Orosei - NU), Studio Acer.

 

 

 

Collaborano o hanno collaborato

Massimo Argiolas, Ivan Asunis, Valeria Atzori, Annalisa Bertacchi, Valerio Boi, Salvatore Cabras, Giovanni Calledda, Alessandro Camboni, Stefania Careddu, Sandra Carta, Giuliana Caruso, Luca Caschili, Gianluca Castangia, Sonia Congiu, Michele Corona, Roberto Cossu, Giorgio Costa, Patrizia Cuccus, Silvia Deiana, Paolo Demuro, Sabrina Dessì, Vania Erby, Mauro Erriu, Francesca Etzi, Giuseppe Frongia, Carla Gaviano, Laura Margarita Giuffrida, Stefano Ibba, Gianluca Iiritti, Federica Isola, Andrea La Fauci, Manuela Lai, Valentina Lecis, Fabrizio Leoni, Marianna Mameli, Stefano Mameli, Giovanni Mandis, Giuseppe Manunza, Anna Pia Marceddu, Carla Marcis, Irene Marras, Maria Grazia Marras, Carmen Juliana Marrero Burbano, Francesco Mascia, Alice Medda, Francesca Meli, Margherita Meloni, Alessandro Meloni, Luigi Mocci, Sara Mucelli, Giulia Mucillo, Tamara Mura, Sabrina Muto, Antonello Naseddu, Valeria Nastrucci, Luca Paderi, Annabelle Peretti, Luca Picciaredda, Paola Piras, Silvia Pisu, Sara Podda, Lina Podda, Loredana Poddie, Cristiano Pontecorvo, Lorena Puggioni, Stefano Renoldi, Hatos Davide Saba, Veronica Saddi, Alessio Santoni, Guido Sbandi, Gianluca Serra, Silvia Serreli, Roberto Sirigu, Ilene Steingut, Daniela Tedde, Emanuele Tiddia, Carlo Torselli, Riccardo Trois, Valentina Vargiu, Paola Vargiu, Armando Verona, Silvia Zedde.

 

 

© 2014 Criteria     credits